The mission of the Open Government Committee is to:

  • Make government more transparent by providing more information to the public
  • Enhance and expand opportunities for the public to participate in governmental decisions
  • Encourage greater cooperation and collaboration between department heads, other governmental entities, non-profit organizations, academic institutions and the public

This committee meets at 4:00 PM on the fourth Friday of each month at Village Hall, 5565 Main St.


Deborah Rogers, Trustee
Phone: (716) 632-4120 x3004