The members of this committee organize and execute various plays, musical performances and art installations in the village. Meetings are held at Village Hall as needed. Current members are Michelle Richter, who is chairperson, as well as Raquez Kelly Stark, Meaghan Zloty, Joanna Haumesser, Tayler Swanson, Kelly Davis, Christine Hunt, Djuana Munn, Joan Scalfani, and Tricia Evans.


Basil Piazza, Deputy Mayor
Phone: (716) 632-4120 x3003
Email: mailto: