This committee makes recommendations regarding green space. Meetings are held the third Monday of the month.

Committee members include: William Flannery, Carol Descutner, Frank Mischler, Jon Nickerson, Marisa Riggi, Steven Schulz, Luke Wolfe, and Jane Vohwinkel (Chairperson).

Check out Erie County’s resources and tips for healthy lawns!


Eileen Torre, Trustee
Phone: (716) 632-4120 x3004

Interested in a specific topic?

Search meeting agendas and minutes, and keep up with the projects that matter most to you.