Designs, plants, and maintains the municipal planters and gardens at the following locations: Heritage Garden of 1812 at Main and Evans; Village Hall; Pocket/Mural Park; Garrison Park; Glen Park Pathway. In addition, this committee organizes and implements the annual Garden Walk Williamsville.

Members of the committee include: Sharon Daniels, Elise Fila, Jinge Hu, Myra Lenz, Liveleen Gill, Dian Lewin, Edie Malizia, Joanne Miechowski, Michele Pagliaroli, Marcia Roth, Ramona Schickling, Kathy Venezia, Melissa Warner, Sally White, and Deb Habes, who is the chairperson.


Mary Lowther, Trustee
Phone: (716) 632-4120 x3003