The Glen Park Art Festival Committee is overseen by the Village Preservation Foundation, which manages the annual festival.

The festival now has it’s own website,

For information about the festival, or to be sent an application, email

Members of the GPAF committee assist the foundation in hosting the festival, which is held on the last Saturday and Sunday of each July in Glen Park. Meetings are held at Village Hall as needed.

Members of the committee are: Jerry Schultze, Debbie Hanny-Schultz, Barbara Demerest, Doug Richardson, Tricia Evans, Gina Nasca, Marie Wendel, Russ Wendel, Bob Gregg, Morgan Cicera, and Joanne Mendiola. Co-chairpersons are Connie Haney, Tom Haney, and Lauren Etu.


Basil J. Piazza, Deputy Mayor
Phone: (716) 632-4120 x3001