This committee is comprised of town and village residents who oversee the maintenance of Glen Park. Meetings are held monthly.

The committee members are: Doug Richardson, Robert Krieter, Paul J. Glauber, David McIntyre, Frank Jaworski, Sharon Daniels, Amy Jackson, and Peter Warn, who is chairperson.

Click here to download the Glen Park Memorial Paver Order Form

For information on the Glen Park Art Festival, please visit the Glen Park Art Festival Committee page.


Eileen Torre, Trustee
Phone: (716) 632-4120 x3004