As part of the Village of Williamsville’s State of Emergency, no village committee, board or commission will meet until further notice. Click here for more information.


The Village Tree Board, along with the Village Forester assesses present municipal tree population, and works to improve and stabilize the village urban forest through future plantings that enhance the beauty of the greenscape. Meetings are held monthly.

The committee members are: Noel Bartlo, Nick Roth, Mark Klepadlo, Julian Macy, Dan DeLano, and Richard Sweeney, who is the chairperson. Ex-officio members are Tom Draves, Al Yates, and Ben Vilonen.


Al Yates, Trustee
Phone: (716) 632-4120 x3003
Email: ayates@village.williamsville.ny.us

Additional Resources (Click to Open):