This committee is involved in youth-oriented family activities. Some of their functions include a Halloween Party, Winterfest with sledding and hayrides, a Petting Zoo, and a Christmas sing-a-long. Meetings are held monthly.

Members of the committee are: Tricia Evans, Karen Kelly, Kelly Davis, David Berghash, Paula Glauber, Lauren Schellinger, Tayler Swanson, Erin Wilson, Jennifer Tudor, Nia Bates, Michelle Richter, Bonnie Montemage, Jeff Voelkl, Anne Scalfani, Nate Anderson, Kelechi Anderson, and Amy Alexander, who is the chaiperson.


David F. Sherman, Trustee
Phone: (716) 632-4120 x3003