This board reviews and decides appeals and all applications for special permits from any village property owner. Meetings are held at 7 p.m. on the third Wednesday of each month.

The board members are: Patricia Fulwiler, Joseph Frese, James Celeste, William Tuyn, and Richard Andrews, who is the chairperson. Alternates are Timothy Boyle and Mark Maczka.

For a list of the 2019 meetings and deadlines for documents to be filed, click the link below:

Zoning Board 2019 Calendar


Matt Etu, Trustee
Phone: (716) 632-4120 x3001

Important Resources (Click to Open):