This Board reviews all changes to commercial structures, residential new construction, and all signage erected in the Village.

Meetings are held on the first Monday of each month. Work sessions begin at 7 p.m. and regular meetings begin at 7:30 p.m.

(Please note that due to the COVID-19 pandemic and social distancing measures, upcoming meeting dates and times are subject to change. Until further notice, meetings will be held via Zoom. Notice of a meeting will be posted here as well as within the Municipal News and Notifications section of the homepage.)

Board members are: Kevin Lester, Walter Pacer, Charles Rizzone, Ron Trigillio, Catherine Waterman-Kulpa, Elizabeth Holden, and Wesley Stone, who is chairperson. Alternates are Amy Alexander and Ellie Grenauer.

For a list of the 2020 meetings and deadlines for documents to be filed, click the link below:

Planning Board Schedule – 2020

Village Hall
5565 Main St.
Williamsville, NY 14221


Matt Etu, Trustee
Phone: (716) 632-4120 x3002